Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Top notch from the beginning. Helped me with an issue I was having due to another dealerships mistake. Very professional and courteous team, will be doing all my business there moving forward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

The experience was excellent from start to finish. Drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle and will do it again next time I buy a Chevrolet or Hyundai

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Best car buying experience I could have asked for. Drove 2 hours from Latrobe and will drive another 2 hours when I buy my next Chevy. My salesperson was Sean and we were very straight forward and upfront with each other from the start which made the deal fair and easy for both parties. Agreed on numbers 2 weeks in advance and sent pictures and everything of the vehicle for online appraisal and the numbers were the exact same when we closed the deal. Got the deal done in 2 hours and it would have been faster if it wasn’t for issues on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Very nice and kind but waited way to long going back for some work on the car will let you know

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

did the service I was there for very quickly with no wasted time (Was in and out my kind of service)

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

So i want to start this off that this place would have gotten a way lower star rating, but the ONLY reason I am giving it 4 stars is because of Jake Falkner. I had a really bad experience today. And Jake was so apologetic and helped me even though things were not his fault at all. He was so friendly, well mannered, and very caring. i would never go back to this place again UNLESS I only dealt with them. 10/10 recommend him to anyone. Thank you Jake!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Fast and efficient. Great Service

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Fast,painless and very freindly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I was fortunate to have a very hassle free and enjoyable experience with Bowser, and my sales associate Jack. Very friendly and went out of their way to make my vehicle purchase experience pleasant!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Ed and Chance took excellent care of me. They went above and beyond to take care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Had a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Came in for first time state inspection. Prompt, very friendly staff, nice waiting area. Very very good experience! Tops the other chevy dealerships in beaver county area.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Kendall is an asset to your company. A straightforward salesman and likeable as well

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Super friendly staff. They truly make you feel at home. Kendall Johnson was great with no heavy sales pitch. The vehicles are very reasonably priced. And the package that they offer for certified cars is phenomenal. The finance man, Matt Terry was very helpful and honest. I also met the head boss, (forgot his name), who was so honestly friendly. I would recommend Bowser Chevy in Chippewa to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great Deals. Very patient and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

All around great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

This was without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I've had; I can't say enough about everyone I dealt with at the dealer. Ed was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with and Chance the General Manager and Matt and finance were equally as great to work with. I will definitely be a return customer as long as that team is there!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I wish I could give this place more than 5 stars. My salesman Tom Hammer was incredible. Everyone I dealt with while I was there was amazing. They had my vehicle ready for me by the time I got there. I will absolutely go back when I need another vehicle. Can not recommend this place enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Beautiful new building, fast friendly service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Good deal with Chase

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

One of the best car dealerships I ever dealt with! From the first phone call to Sean Monahan,the sales person, to the corporation after we had problem after the purchasing process completed all went smooth and we got just a perfect service! This is a role model for honest prompt and efficient dealership operation. Each department we dealt with , Lou from the service, Sean from sale and financing were perfectly responsive and honest. Thanks guys You deserve 100 starts

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

One of the best car dealerships I ever dealt with! From the first phone call to Sean Monahan,the sales person, to the corporation after we had problem after the purchasing process completed all went smooth and we got just a perfect service! This is a role model for honest prompt and efficient dealership operation. Each department we dealt with , service, sale and financing were perfectly respond and operated. Thanks guys You deserve 100 starts

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

One of the best car dealerships I ever dealt with! From the first phone call to Sean Monahan,the sales person, to the corporation after we had problem after the purchasing process completed all went smooth and we got just a perfect service! This is a role model for honest prompt and efficient dealership operation. Each department we dealt with , service, sale and financing were perfectly respond and operated. Thanks guys You deserve 100 starts

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Got a price quote friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Very nice and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Just purchased a new Chevy Traverse Premier. Had a wonderful experience from salesman Ed, to General Manager Chance, to the checking out process. Would definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Had no appointment and Lou was able to get me in for an oil change and some other quick maintenance items. Fast, Friendly, and efficient service, thanks Lou and Team Bowser.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I bought a new Colorado ZR1 today from this dealership and the service and experience was the best. The entire staff that helped me were wonderful. They were not pushy at all but made the entire process pleasurable. I am so pleased with this dealership that I highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great easy friendly experience. No pressure! Easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service friendly Staff and Service personnel

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Courteous, professional service on an older model Cadillac. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Great team from sales, finance and service, they will go the extra mile to get you what you want!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Friendly & knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Quick service polite customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Super

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

You'll be surprised with a the vehicle price when you experience the power of Bowser!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

ED and Ken were awesome actually felt I got a great deal first time ever and have not seen my wife this excited getting a car !

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Very helpful with vehicle service and sales. Will go the extra mile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

They keep my 38-year-old Chevrolet looking and running like new.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Service Department is wonderful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

I work here

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Excellent staff and service that's out of this world

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Nice friendly folks

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Great service department

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

I had the honor of meeting Bill Hart at Bowser Chevrolet in Beaverfalls. I told Bill what i was looking for and he did not have it their on the lot. Bill said dont worry i will find that truck for you, sure enough within the next day Bill was able to find what i wanted. They went and had it picked up and brought back. The deal went super smooth and quick. If you ever go to Bowser in Beaverfalls dont hesitate to ask for Bill Hart. He is a real professional in his job. Bill thanks again for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2020

Many thanks to Bill Hart for making my purchase so much fun !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2019

A big THANKS to Bill Hart and his team at Bowser Chevrolet of Beaver Falls. They were very professional and made the entire transaction go as smooth as possible! We would highly recommend this sales team to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again Bill Hart and his team!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2019

We had a great experience with Bill Hart! He reached out via email, made everything easy and helped us get an amazing truck! His manager, Ed, was also great! Made us feel very welcomed and made the process easy. My husband loves his new truck! Ed and Bill were the friendliest employees we found in our car buying search from all the dealerships in the area, not to mention the best price....would HIGHLY recommend them! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Excellent service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2019

Bill Hart is an awesome salesperson. He listens to what you want. If they don't have it he'll look around. Then he'll give you options around what you're looking for!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Love this guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019

Big thanks to Nick and Eric in the service department. In visiting Geneva College we had brake issues. Called Bowser's to see if they could help. (We are 6 hours away from home). They went out of their way to make sure that we got home safe. Highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2019

Are sales consultant, Bill Hart, did a fantastic job through the process. During a rainy and stressful night with the kids there, a kept a very positive outlook on the whole process for us and guided us to a vehicle that not only fit our budget, but our needs as well. Would definitely reach out to him again when the time comes around again.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2019

I just wanted to stay thank you to, Bill Hart for making the impossible happen. I love my 2015 Chevy Sonic it really is a great car. If it wasn't for the staff at Bowser and Bill Hart , I would have not walked away with a really nice reliable car for the price. Bowser Chevrolet is a great place to find a car for price and they work with you. I stronger recommend Bill Hart as consultant. He's a great guy to talk to and make your car dreams come true !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

Tom Hammer was very helpful and treated me well. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2019

Thanks Bill Hart! We love the car! Very nice prices and very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Very satisfied!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Bill Hart did an awesome job, I love my new suv and had a great experience here with Bill!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2019

Excellent staff and a great deal!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2019

Cant say enough about the staff at Bowser, they did everything in their power to get me an absolutely amazing deal on a brand new 2018 Silverado. I will never go anywhere again for my vehicles. I highly recommend going to them if you want to be treated good, and get the best deal!They are the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018

Peter Kouris was very helpful getting my new Kia Soul. I had a really good experience. He was able to get me a very good rate and everything ran smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018

it was great the Kia sales manager bills a really nice guy a good deal good price I'd recommend it

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018

Bruce was amazing. I'm not a easy sell. I've been looking for a car for a year. He kept up with me thru all my wishy washy debating and in the end I'm completely thrilled. Everyone was so nice and the process was simple. I definitely will return in the future. Thank you Bruce!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018

Just great service level, especially from Rita and Allen. They have provided me all the technical and business guidance so I could get my 2014 Camaro. Thank you Ron Lewis team for your professional behavior and commitment to exceed my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

I was in the market for a new car and Rita Gailey sales consultant found the perfect deal for me.I got a Kia Sportage and absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018

Good

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience in buying our 2015 chevy malibu! Our salesperson was Rita Gailey. She was absolutely amazing extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. The waiting room was so tidy and clean. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!!!! Thanks Ron Lewis!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018

Customer service is great

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Ron Lewis Chevy. Bruce Letta was pleasant and kind. He made the experience great! The vehicle I purchased was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very efficient. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase with Bruce and his team.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:Special Hours
  • Christmas EveClosed
  • Christmas DayClosed
  • New Years Eve9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Tue, Thu9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed, Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Tue, Thu9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed, Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:Special Hours
  • Christmas EveClosed
  • Christmas DayClosed
  • New Years DayClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:Special Hours
  • Christmas EveClosed
  • Christmas DayClosed
  • New Years DayClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Contact

Contact Us

Main 724-624-9604 Sales 724-624-9604
141 Mckinley Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Main 724-624-9604 Sales 724-624-9604
141 Mckinley Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Glovebox
Bowser Chevrolet Inc. , .